Cobra

Cobra’s blog had a recent post saying the following:

“A Short Intel Update

A significant part of intel about the Plan and the Event will be declassified soon. I will be able to post this most likely on December 5th or 6th.

Patience is a virtue of a true dedicated warrior of the Light. It brings a balanced perspective on things. Victory of the Light is near!”

I don’t trust Cobra at all, my gut feeling is that he is with the CIA or other group. I’ll keep my eye on him, but I don’t trust cobra’s…once a snake, always a snake.

This entry was posted in Inner Guidance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

